Who We Are

Let our knowledge be your asset

We’re in the Business of Helping You

Pecinka Ferri is a leader in Metro New York’s foodservice equipment solutions. We offer smart food service. Let our knowledge be your asset. Visit our Culinary Center and see your products and procedures come to life.

We combine our knowledge with quality equipment to create the solutions you need. We help you find the right product for the right application. The equipment you use should solve the problems you have, not someone else’s.

FIND A FACTORY

States Serviced

Years Experience

Brands Represented

%

Commitment to You

Get in Touch

Our Team

Ed Pecinka Jr., CPMR, CFSP
(973) 812-4237 direct dial
(973) 812-4277 extension 1005
ed@pecinkaferri.com

Joe Ferri, CPMR, CFSP
(973) 812-4384 direct dial
(973) 812-4277 extension 1004
joe@pecinkaferri.com

Joe Louis Ferri
(973) 435-4526 direct dial
(973) 812-4277 extension 1006
joelouis@pecinkaferri.com

Steve Ward
(973) 812-5270 direct dial
(973) 812-4277 extension 1007
steve@pecinkaferri.com

John W. Alfano
(973) 786-3320 direct dial
(973) 812-4277 extension 1012
johna@pecinkaferri.com

Chef Nicholas Mercogliano WCMC,CEC,CPC.
(973) 435-4528 direct dial
(973) 812-4277 extension 1008
chefnick@pecinkaferri.com

Janet Kreiness
Customer Service
(973) 339-7058 direct dial
(973) 812-4277 extension 1001
janet@pecinkaferri.com

Kevin Dube’
Beverage Specialist
(973) 339-7064 direct dial
(973) 812-4277 extension 1003
kevin@pecinkaferri.com

Nancy Ferrer
Project Coordinator
(973) 435-2117 direct dial
(973) 812-4277 extension 1023
nancy@pecinkaferri.com

Esmeralda Rivera
Customer Service
(973) 813-7149 direct dial
(973) 812-4277 extension 1011
esmeralda@pecinkaferri.com

Lori Trachtenberg
Accounting Manager
(973) 812-4277
lori@pecinkaferri.com

X